New Year's Day | Monday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day | Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day | Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day | Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day | Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day | Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day | Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas | Wednesday, December 25, 2019