Commercial Lenders Page Header Image

Commercial Lenders


Select your location.


Click on the dropdown for the complete list of lenders at each location.

Carlos Padron VERABANK
Carlos Padron
VP, Commercial Lender
cpadron@verabank.com
(903) 675-0011 ext. 4106
739 E. Tyler St., Athens, TX 75751
Ethan Jackson VeraBank
Ethan Jackson
VP, Commercial Lender

ejackson@verabank.com
(903) 675-0011 ext. 4108
739 E. Tyler St., Athens, TX 75751













Michael Ramirez
SVP, Market President 

Meet Michael

(512) 246-6800 ext. 7710
1111 W. 6th St. Bldg B, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78703
Patrick Dailey
SVP, Commercial Lender 

Meet Patrick
(512) 246-6800 ext. 7712 
1111 W. 6th St. Bldg B, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78703
Eric Kelley 
SVP, Commercial lender

Meet Eric

(512) 246-6800 ext. 7718
1111 W. 6th St. Bldg B, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78703

Viviene Ngo VeraBank
Viviene Ngo 
SVP, Commercial Lender 

Meet Viviene

(512) 905-7576
1111 W. 6th St. Bldg B, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78703

Cole McDonald

Cole McDonald 
VP, Commercial Lender 

Meet Cole

cmcdonald@verabank.com
(512) 246-6800 ext. 7713

1111 W. 6th St. Bldg B, Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78703




Brett Biggs VeraBank
Brett Biggs
SVP, Market President

bbiggs@verabank.com
(903) 693-2335 ext. 6001
1510 W. Panola, Carthage, TX 75633















Cresha Foster VeraBank
Cresha Foster
VP, Branch Manager &
Commercial Lender
cfoster@verabank.com
(903) 849-6761 ext. 6705
105 State Hwy. 31, Chandler, TX 75758















Joel Jackson VeraBank
Joel Jackson
SVP, Market President

joeljackson@verabank.com
(979) 704-6556 ext. 4901
2531 Earl Rudder Fwy. S.
College Station, TX 77845

Steve Bledsoe VeraBank
Steve Bledsoe
SVP, Commercial Lender

sbledsoe@verabank.com
(979) 704-6556 ext. 4902
2531 Earl Rudder Fwy. S.
College Station, TX 77845
Jeff VanderWoude VeraBank
Jeff Vander Woude
VP, Commercial Lender

jeffvw@verabank.com
(979) 704-6556 ext. 4904
2531 Earl Rudder Fwy. S.
College Station, TX 77845
Amber Showman VeraBank
Amber Showman
AVP, Commercial Lender

Meet Amber
ashowman@verabank.com
(979) 704-6556 ext. 5003
2531 Earl Rudder Fwy. S.
College Station, TX 77845
Baylor Lyon headshot
Baylor Lyon
VP, Commercial Lender
blyon@verabank.com
(979) 704-6556 ext. 5017
2531 Earl Rudder Fwy. S.
College Station, TX 77845



Christina Janecka VeraBank
Christina Janecka
SVP, Regional President

Meet Christina
cjanecka@verabank.com
(903) 874-8251 ext. 4704
400 W. Collin St., Corsicana, TX 75110
Chance Kirk VeraBank
Chance Kirk
AVP, Commercial Lender

Meet Chance
ckirk@verabank.com
(903) 874-8251 ext. 4707
400 W. Collin St., Corsicana, TX 75110












Rachel Thacker-Forrister VeraBank
Rachel Thacker-Forrister
VP, Commercial Lender
rforrister@verabank.com
(206) 303-7563
1100 Williams Dr., Georgetown, TX 78628















Jay Walker VeraBank
Jay Walker
SVP, Regional President
jwalker@verabank.com
(254) 793-4464 ext. 7002
345 E. FM 2410, Harker Heights, TX 76548
James Belliveau
Banking Officer, Commercial Lender 

jbelliveau@verabank.com
(254) 953-8181 ext. 7805
345 E. FM 2410, Harker Heights, TX 76548













Michael Moores VeraBank
Michael R. Moores
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
mmoores@verabank.com
(903) 657-8521 ext. 5705
201 W. Main St., Henderson, TX 75652
Ryan Ellis VeraBank
Ryan Ellis
VP, Commercial Lender
rellis@verabank.com
(903) 657-8521 ext. 5717
201 W. Main St., Henderson, TX 75652












Gaye Clements VeraBank
Gaye Clements
SVP, Commercial Lender
gclements@verabank.com
(936) 295-6481 ext. 2708
1718 11th St., Huntsville, TX 77340















Jon Tate VeraBank
Jon Tate
VP, Branch Manager
jtate@verabank.com
(903) 986-2265 ext. 3225
410 N. Kilgore St., Kilgore, TX 75663















Kim Hicks-Graham VeraBank
Kimberly Hicks-Graham
VP, Lending Officer
kgraham@verabank.com
(903) 643-9151 ext. 4503
5001 Estes Pkwy., Longview, TX 75603















Ryan Hamilton VeraBank
Ryan Hamilton
SVP, Regional President
rhamilton@verabank.com
(903) 232-1696 ext. 4602
200 N. Fredonia St., Longview, TX 75601
Alan Clark headshot
Alan Clark
VP, Commercial Lender
aclark@verabank.com
(903) 986-2265 ext. 3117
200 N. Fredonia St., Longview, TX 75601












Ashlyn Cole
SVP, Market President
acole@verabank.com
(936) 632-6621 ext. 3511
805 S. John Redditt Dr., Lufkin, TX 75904
Chris Gaw headshot
Chris Gaw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
cgaw@verabank.com
(936) 632-6621 ext. 3507
805 S. John Redditt Dr., Lufkin, TX 75904












Glen Bickerdike VeraBank
Glenn Bickerdike
SVP, Regional President
gbickerdike@verabank.com
(903) 935-6624 ext. 4003
1708 E. End Blvd. N., Marshall, TX 75670















Rick Sanders VeraBank
Rick Sanders
VP, Branch Manager
rsanders@verabank.com
(254) 562-5396 ext. 2604
405 E. Milam St., Mexia, TX 76667















Lee Loveless VeraBank
Lee Loveless
VP, Commercial Lender
lloveless@verabank.com
(903) 577-6900 ext. 3905
302 N. Jefferson Ave.
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455















Cliff Bomer
SVP, Regional President
cbomer@verabank.com
(903) 675-0011 ext. 2304
207 W. Spring St., Palestine, TX 75801
Jeffrey Schwab VeraBank
Jeffrey Schwab
AVP, Commercial Lender
jschwab@verabank.com
(903) 729-6043 ext. 2330
207 W. Spring St., Palestine, TX 75801












Jonathan Voight VeraBank
Jonathan Voight
SVP, Regional President

Meet Jonathan
jvoight@verabank.com

(214) 578-1618
902 Palm Valley Blvd. (Hwy 79 E.)
Round Rock, TX 78664

Aaron Dominguez VeraBank
Aaron Dominguez
SVP

Meet Aaron
902 Palm Valley Blvd. (Hwy 79 E.)
Round Rock, TX 78664












Charles Chapman
SVP, Branch Manager
cchapman@verabank.com
(254) 899-8181 ext. 7901
3957 Raleigh Dr., Temple, TX 76503















Andrew Adams VeraBank
Andrew Adams
SVP, Market President
aadams@verabank.com
(903) 509-0400 ext. 7524
2217 W. Grande Blvd., Tyler, TX 75703
Stuart Meisenheimer VeraBank
Stuart Meisenheimer
SVP, Commercial Lender

(903) 509-0400 ext. 2402
2217 W. Grande Blvd., Tyler, TX 75703
Nathan Holt VeraBank
Nathan Holt
VP, Commercial Lender

Meet Nathan
(903) 509-0400 ext. 7526
2217 W. Grande Blvd., Tyler, TX 75703
Jesus Vera VeraBank
Jesus Vera
VP, Hispanic Lending Coordinator, Branch Manager

Meet Jesus
(903) 595-5571 ext. 4504

620 W. Front St., Tyler, TX 75702

Adam Attaway VeraBank
Adam Attaway
AVP, Commercial Lender

Meet Adam
(903) 509-0400 ext. 7527
2217 W. Grande Blvd., Tyler, TX 75703
Chris Jones VeraBank
Chris Jones
VP, Commercial Lender
(903) 530-0285
2217 W. Grande Blvd., Tyler, TX 75703